Mini Make-Up Stash

Ciao, it’s Chams!

Welcome back to my blog! This is going to be quick though.

Yesterday, my sister and I went out to buy new make-up products because we ran out of our essentials. Basically, we share the same stuff all the time, and I think that’s pretty normal for anyone who has a sister.


What I got

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

 

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Matte + Poreless 

[ in the shade 220 – Natural Beige ]

I’ve been seeing this product all over lately and the reviews were all great! This is almost comparable to the L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte, though they have their own pros and cons in terms of the matte finish and their coverage. We were really planning to get the Infallible, but it wasn’t on Sale so we got Fit Me instead. But we have no regrets, this product is amazing and it’s definitely worth the price. It also has better finish after you bake it with translucent powder. Must try!

 

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 

[ in the shade 35 – Deep ]

To be honest, this is my first time owning a concealer. I know, I know, don’t judge me. I’m 22, and this is my first time getting a concealer. But, I fell in love with this product right away! It really hides my pimple marks and other discolorations on my face. The sales lady asked me to get a shade slightly darker than my skin tone to provide more coverage. I always thought you have to choose the lighter one. Haha I’m not really a beauty expert, why the heck am I doing this.

 

Nichido True Colors Collection Powder Blush

[ in the shade Cool Rum ]

I always love buying Nichido blush powders, not only because it’s affordable, but because it’s long lasting! Nichido is actually my favourite drug store make-up because of it’s quality and value for money. The shade is a bit peachy, since peachy blush works best on my skin tone unlike the pink ones.

 

Aido Travel Kit Eyeshadow Palette

[ Color # 2 ]

It was not really in my head to buy an eyeshadow palette, but I saw this one and it’s super cheap and the colors are awesome! It includes 6 neutral eyeshadow colors perfect for a natural make-up look. It also comes with 2 blush powders. This is super ideal for travelling because you don’t have to bring multiple palettes for blush and eyeshadows. The colors are pigmented too and they really blend well.


I think these products will be my go-to make-up for this month of August! Hope you like this one! 🙂

signature

PS

I’m so excited to go out of the house just so I could use my new make-up heehee

PPS

Not sponsored

8 thoughts on “Mini Make-Up Stash

  1. I wanted to try the Fit Me Foundation too pero parang nag-aalinlangan ako sa packaging n’ya kasi bottle tapos pino-pour lang. Hahaha ang arte ko minsan! :(( Pero dahil sabi mo good naman s’ya, pag-isipan ko na ulit. 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kamusta yung Fit Me? Okay ba?
    Tapos 26 na ako pero wala akong concealer!! Hindi ako marunong gumamit pero dahil sa sinulat mo susubukan ko. Tignan ko kung okay sakin. Sobrang dami ko ngayong pimple marks dahil sa recent breakouts so mukang kailangan ko sya hahaha.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Maganda yung Fit Me! Magaan sa face, para ka na lang nag-pulbo haha saka matte sya talaga. Set mo lang lagi with powder para all day no hulas kahit mainit sa labas hahaha! Maganda yung Fit Me na concealer! Nakaka-hide talaga ng pimple marks!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

